Order within 3 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
729 W Innes St Salisbury, NC 28144  Local: (704) 636-8033
Customer Reviews
FLOWER TOWN OF SALISBURY
Local Salisbury, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not get to see the arrangement, but the family send a note thanking us and thought the flower was gorgeous. It meant a lot to them in their time of sorrow.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement was beautiful, perfectly matched and my favorite color of pink. It was fresh - just perfect. Thank you. Della
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exactly as ordered and delivery was above and beyond, Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers for Valentine's Day are beautiful. The lilies are scenting the whole house!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The roses are beautiful! Another excellent job!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower arrangement was beautiful & exactly what we wanted. Ordering was easy & it was delivered promptly. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for making my daughters sweet 16 extra special! The gentleman that delivered her bouquet was very sweet and wished her a Happy Birthday :)
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

On-time delivery. I didn't see the flowers but heard they were very pretty. Can you please remove me from mailing list? There is no unsubscribe option. Thanks!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Words cannot thank the ladies of this florist. I will make sure anytime a florist is needed I recommend flower town. The love and support that was given to me a complete stranger when I walked in to get flowers for my granddaughter funeral is overwhelming there are great caring people thank you so much
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

great service
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Excellent service!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding Customer Service. Thank You for going the extra mile and for sending me a picture of the flower arrangement. It was absolutely beautiful!! Top Notch Service!!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for delivering the flowers we ordered. It really helped cheer up my mom who was in the hospital recovering from surgery. I will definitely use your florist again in the future.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ordering was easy to do on-line since I live in Florida. The delivery was on time and we were notified when it was delivered. The funeral home was on their delivery list which made me feel better that it would be delivered with no problem.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always on time with delivery. Will deliver to home. Design and arrangements are beautiful, offering comfort to the family or individual. Keep up the good work!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I saw the arrangement at Thanksgiving Dinning and it was gorgeous! Thanks!
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Outstanding peace plant. Absolutely beautiful. The Recipient, daughter of the deceased, now has the plant in it's impressive container in her sun room. She told us it gives her great comfort seeing it and is so grateful to have such a glorious memory of her mother. Great efforts by your company. We will definitely have you on our preferred list and let others know when asked. Thank you. James & Gail Moore Thomasville, NC
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fabulous website. Beautiful arrangement and fast, excellent customer service. Came through for my mother's birthday when 1-800flowers couldn't. Mom loved the arrangement!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Simple, easy ordering with wonderful and timely delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Reasonable pricing and great quality product
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers we ordered from Flower Town were described as being the best and most fragrant ones at a ceremony for a deceased friend of our family. We were very pleased with the quality of the flowers, their arrangement and delivery. We also appreciate the quality customer service by Flower Town at a difficult time.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great fast service
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you for delivering! ;-)
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2015, 8:14 am

Glad we could help you give the perfect birthday gift!
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flower Town went above and beyond to make sure that my order was correct. Absolutely tickled with their service!!! 5 Stars!!
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2015, 4:49 pm

Thank you for your kind words. Just doing our job!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice bouquet, but perhaps a bit overpriced
David Cline's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2015, 2:27 pm

Thank you! I will use you again!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for accomodating me with the substitute arrangement instead of the Iris's I oredered. It was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

As far as I know the plant ordered for Danny Misenheimer got to him at his Dad's service? I got an email that stated that it was delivered almost a week later. I hope that it went to the funeral home...but not sure as I couldn't attend due to other family issues.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The quality of your flowers were excellent. You delivered exactly to my expectations and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

They delivered so quickly after the order was placed and from the reaction I received the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the Neon splash flowers I sent her. Beautiful arrangement! Thank you kindly.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with Flower Town, as I ordered flowers on-line for a person in the hospital. The next day the florist called me and said the person was not at the hospital. I found out she decided to check out the night before. Flower Town rearranged the delivery to the persons home. Most places would not have called and redirected the delivery. Thanks!!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very pleased with the flowers and the service provided. With little notice given for a funeral arrangement,the rural delivery was on time, the flowers were beautiful and fragrant. Many people commented on how wonderful they were. My deepest thanks to all the folks at Flower Town of Salisbury!
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were delivered on time and were lovely.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and good delivery service. Thanks for making Mother's Day special. My mom loved it.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. They were delivered very quickly, it was Mothers Day weekend and ordered at the last minute, this was not for Mother's Day. Exceptional service
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL and looked exactly as described on the Internet. Definitely recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and the roses smelt great. It was a great surprise and treat to receive on my anniversary. A very happy customer.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers lived up to the picture on the web and then some. I was very pleased with their freshness and beauty.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement as ordered!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement arrived on time, and the comment was that it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent work, and my wife loved the arrangement. The only thing I was ask for in the future is some description in the difference between lower- and higher-cost versions of the same item.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Someone in my office ordered the flowers for me, but the recipient in Salisbury, NC said the flowers were great and I believe they were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very helpful and kind with ordering over phone for funeral arrangement. Flowers were beautiful, exceeded my expectations!
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant was just lovely! :) I love it!
Date: Jun 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

i loved my arrangement and choice of flowers as well as the colors used together. the flowers have bloomed nicely . the delivery person was pleasant and overall i give your company a ten on a scale to ten ! one happy customer - thank you !
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The delivery was at a good time. The flowers are beautiful. I'm still enjoying them. Thanks! N.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

As far as I know the flower was delivered promptly and the quick response to verify my order was appreciated. I would not hesitate to use again. I feel confident that the flower was the quality as shown on the internet.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordering on line was convenient. I appreciated that they phoned when the flower mix was different than that pictured on the website and the recipient was delighted. I would use Flower Town of Salisbury again without hesitation.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Prompt and accurate with the online description. A very beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely georgeous!! They smelled wonderful, more than other flowers i have received. They were such a special treat after my surgery!!
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I wanted to say a sincere "thank you" for the excellent service and care you provided on our recent order. You went over and beyond what I ever dreamed for! It was awesome that my son was on the phone with his wife all the way from Afghanistan when your delivery guy showed up and shocked my daughter-in-law!! It came off so clean she thought he arranged the whole thing and the both of them had the best Valentines Day and Anniversary they could have possibly had while they are on opposite sides of the planet....Thanks again.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys are fantastic!!!! Honestly. Always right on the spot to assist in any way. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Salisbury, NC
See Delivery Areas